perfectly broken.

there are 2 types of people, “perfect” people and “broken” people. I know I know I know! no one is perfect but hear me out. the debate here is which one is better… I say the broken people and here is why. the “perfect” person is the person that has lived there life to this point without taking any big risks without experiencing any real tragedy. I am not talking about break ups or broken heartedness I am talking about real tragedy. the “broken” people are the people that have truly experienced the evil in the world, the tragedy and the comedy in all of it. those people have dragged themselves up from the rubble, the absolute zero, the very bottom of everything, and in turn it has taught them to become more open minded, stronger, patient, empathetic, and wise beings.

Leave a Reply

